NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : The doors are opening / Fly free – Death Valley is alive – HUGE ENERGY SPIKES ⚡ How The Universe TESTS YOU Before Your Reality Changes

.

golden-osiris

depositphotos_182248652-stock-photo-eye-horus-egyptian-symbol

RX

ELECTRIC

MAN OF COLOURS

cropped-headereye.jpg

Electric Blue

She Sells Sanctuary

deathvalley

Death Valley is alive

‘I’ve never seen anything like this’: Death Valley gleams with water, wildflowers and color

By Christopher Reynolds

Death Valley is still wet. And only a fortunate few seem to be getting the best of it.

Two months after a storm that dropped a year’s rainfall in a single day , flooding roads, destroying trails and closing down the park, the national park’s Oct. 15 reopening revealed a strange place made stranger.

The famously flat and dry Badwater Basin now is home to a sprawling but temporary lake, visible from water’s edge and 5,575 feet above at Dante’s View.

READ MORE

LINK

415c2954-ef44-4ca3-8cd5-53077f4b1cf7

NATURE’S VOICE

CREATRIXCIRCLEOSIRISRISING

M – RX

M – Death Valley is alive

Wow the energy!!!

I can’t hardly walk. My legs 😬

Oh no Joe’s mask is falling off

Sanat told me I need to change

I have an obsession with what happened. I get very emotional.

I have these memories of all the evil and the torture and the suffering

It has been hard to bear

But it is time to move forward and I will be directing my attitudes to our new home instead. And being the happiest, most grateful.

I am happy. I wish happiness today on the whole world 💕

Even though we’ve suffered and been enslaved it is time to escape. The doors are opening. Fly free

OM

lurchdance

electric-blue-lightning-bolt-mirror-rollerama_1400x1400

HUGE ENERGY SPIKES ARE HAPPENING EVERYWHERE RIGHT NOW ⚡

Stefan Burns

Hi everyone! Did you feel this most recent geomagnetic storm and powerful increase in the Schumann resonances? Did you feel it physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually, or a combination of the above?

Changes to the interplanetary magnetic field injected a BUNCH of new energy into Earth’s magnetosphere and plasmasphere, and remarkably this energy reached the global electric circuit and Schumann resonances nearly instantly! Typically there is a lag period between space weather events and Schumann bursts, but if you’re bioelectrically sensitive, you may feel these cosmic energy changes faster than ever before…

dd18fd_10944fbf2bb2422a9cfe6fdf71b9f3b6mv2

baal

mask-mwanapwo-woman-figure-one-figures-performances

b34ttm3icaa3jh4

Oh no Joe’s mask is falling off

Joe Biden’s Chin in Israel Video Sparks Conspiracy Theory

A video of President Joe Biden following his trip to Israel has sparked an unusual conspiracy theory online, with some social-media users accusing the U.S. leader of skipping out on the trip and using a body double.

READ MORE

LINK

aquarius3

LURCHNEEDLE

How The Universe TESTS YOU Before Your Reality Changes

The Abundance Master

How The Universe TESTS YOU Before Your Reality Changes

Explore the fascinating ways in which the universe challenges you before your reality undergoes transformation. Join us on this journey of self-discovery and share your thoughts in the comments below.

Content Outline:
1. Introduction
2. The Universe’s Test
3. The Paradox of Manifestation
4. Navigating Life’s Surprises
5. Testing Our True Desires
6. Becoming Your True Self
7. The Universe’s Mirror
8. Unveiling the Magic of Manifestation
9. Taking Charge of Your Journey
10. Embracing Change and Growth
11. Acknowledging Your Progress
12. Conclusion

Thank you for being a part of our community, where understanding and respect flourish. May your path be illuminated by the beautiful light within you.

Blessings and love.

Sound And Vision

19229903813_ab8ffefca9_b

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

RXXX_ICONN

.

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

13 thoughts on “NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : The doors are opening / Fly free – Death Valley is alive – HUGE ENERGY SPIKES ⚡ How The Universe TESTS YOU Before Your Reality Changes”


  1. Painted by James Tissot 1886-1896
    A rabble of angry Jews picking up rocks to throw at Christ
    Christ said “Before Abraham was, I am.”
    Then the Jews took up rocks to Stone Christ
    .
    NEXT TIME I DISAGREE WITH THE YOUTUBE AGENDA I WILL GET BANNED APPARENTLY – SAME AS MY FACEBOOK BAN … I AM AWARE OF MY POINT OF VIEW IN THE METAVERSE POLICE STATE

    Metaverse
    a single, shared, immersive, persistent, 3D virtual space where humans experience life in ways they could not in the physical world

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I was shadow banned from YT. I was warned not to tell the truth. Thank you, morons, you made me happy😄!

      About your post, dear Hatter: it’s amazing, truthful, and it made my day.
      I enjoyed the video about the tests of the universe. We have a saying, “If things don’t turn out the way you wanted them to, it’s for the better.” Every single time the universe knew better.
      I thoroughly enjoy Stefan Burns’ videos, too.

      As I wrote in your previous post, I get very emotional and I have the feeling I’m falling into pieces. But, as M says, it is time to move forward.
      Thank you both for giving me strength and confidence. Love you.

      Liked by 3 people

  2. Have to say how wonderful this new post is. I’m a bit overcome, actually. M, yours words keep making me cry. They’re tears of happiness. Please keep being happy, and looking forward, focus on our new home. It’s helping me so much to hear you say all that you shared above. All I want is for you and RX to have all the happiness your hearts can hold, and to keep expanding to have more. That’s the kind of infectious stuff (laughter) we’d all much rather deal with! LOL

    The energy this weekend for me was affecting my emotions a little bit, but mostly my heart. It was awful, major pressure and arrythmia Saturday night, until I went to bed. Stefan Burns has great videos. I really like his channel, so informative. Plus I like hearing what is going on in the bigger picture.

    I was so happy to see this new post today, made it being a Monday morning significantly better! Plus that song She Sells Sanctuary by The Cult is one of my most favorite songs for dancing to in my kitchen! It’s a happy song for me. The way he dances is a joy to watch, plus crow! I like electric blue, the song by Icehouse, too.

    So amazing about Death Valley in bloom, with lots of lovely water! That’s a truly encouraging sign, death coming alive. Especially for Christ Osiris and Mary Isis. Death can’t keep you. Some will really regret having been your adversaries.

    Oh the colors were phenomenally colorful on the clouds around the sun late morning! Whenever that happens I always feel like that’s you, RX, peeking through as the colors brightening everything up, coming from the Central Sun! I like that there’s mention of it here at the top of this post.

    A golden OSIRIS and golden sunlight streaming through the dancer/warrior are beautiful images!

    I think Sanat has wonderful wisdom about change being needed. I see where I could use some change in myself, too, my attitude and getting low about the past rather than getting high focusing on the future. I’m excited again, about us getting out of here, and how good it’s going to be. Escape the misery, soar to new heights!

    M, there’s much POWER and LOVE in your words, it’s very healing and cathartic. I’m glad to hear about us breaking free, that the doors are open, time to escape and fly free. I’ll put more of my attention on being happy and wishing happiness for everyone.

    How do we actually go through the open doors and escape? Visualize or will they be clearly revealed and right in front of us when the time is right?

    The other night I was being led to fly to the sun! Then when my body got too hot I ended up returning to the physical focus.

    Lurch, may I please have a dance with you? Maybe you and M will please teach me how to do needlework?

    I don’t like the idea of sacrifices of any sort, especially not children.

    I’ve felt tested lately, mental/emotional torture. Then I get clear and move on, a little freer than before.

    Let’s have watery waves swishing us out of this messed up place.

    Masks and acting shouldn’t be necessary where we’re going. Same for banning, and living in shadows! We should have freedom to speak and share our perspectives. Love and kindness = compassion in action.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I would suggest that we all experience the journey back uniquely, so even though we’re all dancing, our steps are somewhat varied from the others dancing on the same dance floor to the same music. Just my perspective. Enjoy the dance.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you for sharing your perspective, Pure Intention. It’s great we are all different in our dance styles. I hope I’ve not stepped on anyone’s toes by accident, with my two left feet.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. That is so cute and funny! Otters are adorable, for sure. I think the butterfly was teasing and playing with them, going back and forth! LOL

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started