DIFFERENT HISTORY DIFFERENT TRUTHS … ORION’S LION DRAGON THE ORIGIN OF THE BULL DOGON OSIRIS THE SQUATTER MAN – CH 1 – THE SECRET THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING – MARY ”X” MAS – WAYNE HERSCHEL’S ATLANTIS

.

il_1140xn.4402767663_7hls

RX

”O”

THE GREEN MAN DRAGON

”DOGON”

1200px-female_st_andrew27s_cross_spider_-_argiope_keyserlingi

”X”

JELLY BELLY

LION FROM ORION

MARKS THE SPOT

stickman

OSIRIS

THE SQUATTER MAN

statue-of-horus-osiris-and-isis-1

osiris2

ZERO

Bullet With Butterfly Wings

55c35ae925991b63cc6bcbba034ee960

Here we go AGAIN!

These are turning up EVERYWHERE!

MrMBB333

13 Dec 2022

osiris

Something Strange is Going On…

Jason A

15 Dec 2022

96ypiu1apdb91

swass

How It Began

R Wayne Steiger

Of all the stories of Humans beginning this maybe the closes to actual reality although most will reject it outright but that is because of deep seated memories of what humans had to endure to survive.

SWASTICAA

There are 7 chapters

Wayne Herschel’s Atlantis – Author

16 Dec 2022

Publishers and film makers have insisted I present a full exposure documentary showing exactly how all my discoveries fit together, and to measure by response if the public like this story.

This 7 chapter 2hr HD documentary, professionally narrated at last delivers the shocking hidden records for all to see.

It is also being used to secure a better discovery copyright status. Media to apply for coverage and part usage conditions. Contents of chapter 1: Introduction of the basic star map detail.

The lost secret of Xmas… the clues fully decoded will follow Origins of Bull and Sun worship revised Quest in finding Civilisation One quest The journey begins in Egypt Wayne Herschel’s discoveries set out to reveal all humanities celestial origins which were once celebrated with a depiction of a star and a beam of light coming down from it to the Earth.

The Xmas tree secret needs to be publicized.

Our ancient powers that be preferred this knowledge was encrypted for their eyes only, because our angelic bloodline human origin truth of equality would end all their profitable wars.

The precise origin star is one of three sunlike stars with exoplanets, and it is identified in the documentary with the top 10 ancient star map cases. Due to new media criteria and actions being set on stopping fake news activism and false agendas, although my work will look as clear fact, (and it probably is as so), I have to publicly show a disclaimer to insist it is just a new theory.

This quest to bring the hidden records forward has cost me dearly in cyber attacks and a barrage of malicious activity that has made my appearance for two years almost invisible.

The cost of setting up my websites again and new copyright and daily survival has been overwhelming. I can no long carry this truth forward on my own.

I need you to join my light warrior quest. You too can become the move towards human upliftment and change.

Apis / Hapi, the bull

Sacred to Osiris

With a white spot on its forehead

egyptian-god-apis-coloring-page

cropped-cropped-christstar

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

RXXX_ICONN

.

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

23 thoughts on “DIFFERENT HISTORY DIFFERENT TRUTHS … ORION’S LION DRAGON THE ORIGIN OF THE BULL DOGON OSIRIS THE SQUATTER MAN – CH 1 – THE SECRET THAT CHANGES EVERYTHING – MARY ”X” MAS – WAYNE HERSCHEL’S ATLANTIS”

    1. Isn’t that series by Wayne Herschel starting out great?!!! I watched the first two, and am looking forward to the rest. Just WOW. Mind blown. So much I never suspected! Thankfully I was able to fathom and appreciate it, thanks to all that Hatter has been sharing over the years, in relation! Very glad he has laid a good foundation for us.

      I gladly follow your star, dear RX.

      Portals for our astral self…and serpents and portals in shens! Great re-creation of what the Sphinx and the whole Giza plateau area may have originally looked like. So far there’s a lot of great info in these videos. I keep pausing so I can study the sky maps and all the images with captions.

      Hatter, I also appreciated R. Wayne Steiger’s video, that was excellent. Thank you for finding so many great things to share.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. This new post looks AWESOME!!!

    Absolutely love all the wonderful images of you, Green Man Osiris RX, most especially the one at the top. Is that you?!!!! hehehe hohoho You are fantastically beautiful! WOW! You have the most amazing eyes. What a stunning and superb looking GREEN MAN!!!! I like how you aligned your face with M’s eye over on the right, so we see you both looking at us at the same time. ❤

    What a marvelous post, can't wait to get into it all! I had seen Wayne Herschel's Atlantis in my subscription video feed this morning, a whole lot of them. That ought to be interesting. Plus R. Wayne, he's always good to listen and learn from.

    Jason A, well the news about Twitch made me incredibly sad. Something feels very wrong there, to me.

    Oh I love the gold and black sacred animals/family of Osiris and Isis!!! It's neat to see the golden sphere is featured instead of a red sun. Is that the Great Central Sun?

    OSIRIS HATTER, I am so glad you are back, and sharing more of YOURSELF with us! Makes me so happy and excited. I love to see you in a myriad of expressions. See some great new depictions of Osiris.

    Mary XMAS! X marks the spot! ❤ This post has so many sweet spots.

    I'm glad for you being in balance, too, with the fiercely ferocious aspects in the first comment, with Kali (WOW!) Kronos, Quetzalcoatl and Jonah and the Whale, sign of our time, the Mayan calendar central figure with his tongue sword. You have plentiful weapons at your disposal to dispose of enemies of Nature and Christ. Easily able to cut loose.

    Dance up a Storm from Out of This World XXX!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The top picture the Green Man is stunning. I love it. Also, when I look at the picture of Osiris, like the one above the word “zero”, his features stand out to me as what we consider “Irish” not African. There are more pictures in this post that look like that to me. Until something else inspires me…❤

    Liked by 3 people

    1. I am watching all 9 of those ASAP, thanks HATTER / OSIRIS / ORION THE LION MAN! Great images in your comment. The white spot in the forehead of your Apis Bull is triangle shaped? Hmmm. Also liked all the visuals of various portals in the other post. And another new post…by M…about M! Can’t wait. I have a lot to dig into.

      When I go out now with Snoopy on starry nights, first thing I see when I step off the stairs and head towards the east….is ORION! I see the Pleiades, too. I usually don’t see SIRIUS though, as I’m not outside late enough at night to see it rise.

      I am watching Wayne Herschel’s new Secret series in avid fascination. Awesome! Am up to Chapter 5. It’s slow going because I like to pause and study everything intensely. He wrote back to me after I donated $40 yesterday. He’s nice! He said he can always chat about new developments. I’m going to watch all these videos in the new series, then will view Orion Man/Petroglyphs, then The Holy Bloodline.

      It is very important to me to keep up, be in the loop! I am feeling steadily and progressively amazed and deeply appreciative of what I am learning.

      HATTER ❤

      M ❤

      Wishing RX, M and all here much Love, Joy and Magic Bubble Shen Portals leading to Hearts Desires.

      Almost curtain time for the really BIG show.

      Like

  3. .
    NATURE’S VOICE M – RX
    M – When we go we will explode outta here
    POOF
    OM
    .

    .

    .
    ”O”
    .
    Tonga volcano eruption ‘shot water into space’
    .
    Sky News Australia
    .
    17 Dec 2022
    .
    ANU Astrophysicist and Cosmologist Dr Brad Tucker says the shock wave from the underwater Tonga volcano that erupted earlier this year is expected to have released “60 megatons of energy”.

    So much energy was projected from the eruption it resulted in water particles being shot into space.

    “Satellite data has shown that when that volcano erupted, so much energy came out of it that the water above … actually shot water into space,” Dr Tucker told Sky News Australia.
    .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 60 megatons = 60 million tons of TNT…more than a nuclear bomb! Water rocketed into outer space!

      Abe looks good as a rocker!

      Doing the Tonga Tango. It takes two to Tanngo. Super Twins are Shamashing.

      Like

    1. That’s funny- he’s got 99 problems.
      Is one of them the guy he calls Ron Desanctimonious?
      Ron versus Pfizer to find “any and all wrong-doing” warpspeed.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. DesperatexmeasuresxduextoxWPxblockxagain.
      Ixcalledxdadxyesterdayxtoxaskxhimxwhatxthatxsongxwas.
      Ixwasxsingingxthextunexallxdayxandxwantedxtoxknowxthexname.
      (Myxdadxknowsxallxmusic).xSoxweirdxhowxthatxexactxsongxyouxpostxtoday.

      Liked by 2 people

  4. ma’sTrix&abatshitcrazyatenraygun
    xTwinkle,xtwinkle,xlittlexbatxHowxIxwonderxwhatxyou’rexatxUpxabovexthexworldxyouxflyxLikexaxteatrayxinxthexsky

    Liked by 1 person

  5. RX, you do really look great, dear Green Man. 💚 Arbor j’adore

    I am so glad M has appeared with the special post for Mary M 🧡 and Christ 💛

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started