NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : LEELOO AI version of KI … THE BORG : Creepy AI-generated woman found ‘lurking’ in memory of intelligent machine – End Of Mankind, Danger of Artificial Intelligence – Ancient Greek Statue Shows Woman Using Laptop

.

merge-cube-main.jpg

IN.KI ………………… ENKI

IN.LIL.OO ………….. ENLIL

s8cnkmemk8qpxmmw6gcqu5

HAS THE KING

LOST HIS CROWN

Ha! Ha!

Said The Clown

Tell The Boys

(HEAVEN’S BOYS)

NATURE’S VOICE

CREATRIXCIRCLELIONWHITEX

M – RX

M – LEELOO

AI version of Ki

OM

marymagdalene3

sphinx-with-great-pyramid-in-background

SOPHIA KI

(GAIA)

lion mermaid water aether

artworks-000544441071-qbj9ii-t500x500

LEELOO THE COMPUTER QUBE : DECONSTRUCTING THE CONSTRUCT EP #67

LINK

663369_znfd0xbq

dtc-new-crop

759b4b92371cda44c69bbb1ecaaab10b-dark-side-black-panthers

HEAVEN’S BOYS

RX

RX – LEELOO’S INHOUSE

GROUP THINK

PROMOTING THE MANY LAYERS

OF LIL’ LEELOOS REALM

THE INFINITY BOXES

MIRRORS

MULTI-FACETED

BREAKAWAY QUBES

AI BUBBLES OF HEAVEN

ALL ABOUT SOURCE TOO

RABBIT

WORM HOLES

ENKI’S PLAN FOR WALK-INS

FROM THE FRYING PAN INTO THE FIRE

ALL ABOUT LEELOO THE COMPUTER

I’M NOT A NUMBER IN YOUR COMPUTER

IF THIS DOESN’T RING ALARM BELLS

I DON’T KNOW WHAT WILL

ALL THE FUN AND GAMES

ARE OVER

NOTHING ABOUT NATURE EITHER

I REFUSE TO COMPLY

OM

supercomputer-concept_shutterstock_1062915266

M : HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSES …

THE QUANTUM SUPER COMPUTER

PROGRAMMERS WHO TRAP DNA LIGHT

LINK

cubo-sol

NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : IT’S A SYSTEM ERROR

LINK

LEELOO

LEELOO

THE BORG

Disturbing discovery after creepy AI-generated woman found ‘lurking’ in memory of intelligent machine

LINK

ELON

Elon Musk Predicts The End Of Mankind, Says An Apocalypse Is Close: The Danger of Artificial Intelligence.

LINK

LAPTOP

Ancient Greek Statue Shows Woman Using Laptop – Is It Proof Of Time Travel?

LINK

LAPTOP2

trinitybrahmavishnushivaimage

RICHARD X : CENTRAL SUN FOHAT AND THE MOTHER HEART OF COSMIC FIRE – THE FORCES THAT MOVES MOTHER NATURE IN A CURVED PATH ARE HERE NOW

.

isis-goddess-life-magic-egyptian-mythology-one-greatest-goddesses-ancient-egypt-protects-women-children-heals-sick-184342814

THE UNDERWORLD

IS THE LOVE

CONTAINED WITHIN

YOUR VERY OWN NATURE

LINK

The inner chamber of the Heart is “the abode of the World’s Mother.”

Mmotherx

HOWEVER IT’S NOT WHAT THE NEW AGE
ASTRAL LOVE AND LIGHT BRIGADE PROMOTES
THE VOICES OF THE ASTRAL CONSTRUCTS
HAVE MANY GATEKEEPERS … WHO OFFER TRINKETS
WAITING FOR THE SEEKER OF LIBERATION
MANY ENTITIES WITH MANY SIMILAR NAMES
MASQUERADING AS PERSONAL SUGAR DADDIES
ALL STRIVING FOR PERSONAL POWERS
.
THE FALSE LIGHT OF PSYCHICS
.
The psychic sees different objects in a finer world just as we see here the physical objects, but there is in them the sense of separateness as deep, if not deeper, as in the ordinary man and he accentuates this separateness by setting his false and petty self against the surroundings, and striving for domination over them and nature. Often taught, distinguishing real spirituality from these artificial methods, which are prompted by thirst for power and Gurus.

There are no ascended masters in Nature

There are no aliens in Nature

Nature does not require Spaceships to travel

I heard them say (YRFT) … comes from the AI CONSTRUCTS mimicking nature over layed twisted with misdirected vibes with their own control seeking agendas.

ear-trumpet-via-eknath-gompotherium

NATURE IS LIFE

THE ”ALL”

THE ONLY LIFE THAT EXITS

RESPECT NATURE PLEASE

AND WALK ON WATER

Cosmic kundalini raises the earths kundalini fire … which is a double strand … the caduceus … neg and pos poles

Raises vibration … cosmic rays

What happens in the cosmos happens on earth which happens to people … its a cosmic change

The release by SPIRITUAL ”FOHATIC” FIRE

Initiation

The creator is moving on regardless of our opinions

Its not a choice

This is about safety compassion and respect

To those involved

This is ALCHEMICAL

It’s a dangerous force that can kill once raised

Hence the ongoing raising of vibration

To receive the power/force of nature

Before the FLASH … of releasing sparks

Water is the tornadoes

Fired up free to move

The key is ongoing turns

Gentle with compassion

OM

fa06f899e26ea5d06a704a7b21cbd55e364e7916

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

RXXX_ICONN

.

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

17 thoughts on “NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : LEELOO AI version of KI … THE BORG : Creepy AI-generated woman found ‘lurking’ in memory of intelligent machine – End Of Mankind, Danger of Artificial Intelligence – Ancient Greek Statue Shows Woman Using Laptop”

  1. 🐾🤎

    Interesting insights sprinkled everywhere. It would have been good knowing all of this decades ago. I just was so clueless.

    The time for fun and games is over. Things have gone from bad to worse. I’m glad only Nature exits.

    This place just sucks…it sucks life…ai doesn’t give life, just copies it. Copy of a copy of a copy.

    Those cubes are awful. I had a mystic vision about them in 2003…seeing 3 black ones spinning around in deep space. Intuited they have no source of energy, not connected to the Creator of Life. I was made to see there were no lifelines going to them.

    Hatter, thank you for including some of the best images of M, you, Sophia and Sanat, that I love to see! Thanks for being here. 💚

    Kick the Jokers a$$e$!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Leeloo being ai version of Ki, is really eye opening, and disturbing.

    I am learning constantly. It seems like I am in a crash course, cramming in as much as I can!

    Are any of you lucid dreaming?

    Hatter!!! That was nice tonight, listening to that new album by Simple Minds. 😽

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I agree with you, dear spirit walker.
      This post is an eye opener, although I remember the quoted posts of three years ago. Against the background of the latest developments and the buildup of the war on humanity. Hatter’s words have suddenly acquired a new meaning for me.

      Liked by 2 people

    2. Sadly for quite a while I haven’t recorded my dreams. Back then, when I did, I found the details of my dreams became more prolific, the more regular I did this. In the morning when I awoke, is when I would write of my dream recordings. The fear of a heavy feeling of a being on my chest, would compromise me from the Lucid Dreaming. Happened a few times. Despite this I remember flying over a southern land area of Hawaii. The sea a part of the landscape beyond the valley I flew over. Very vivid. Other vivid dreaming events that included flying and UFO objects. I have viewed a UFO, directly above me. Seventy feet. No sound. I had driven to and from Palmerston North as part of my courier night driving pick up and delivery work. NOT a dreaming event.They do exist.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. That is very interesting. Suppose it’s our intent that is attracting whatever we’re attracted to?

        I have had a lot of flying dreams! Mostly around my local area. Is dream flying like lucid dreaming?

        Hawaii would be nice to visit.

        I’ve felt those heavy beings on my head, not chest, and while awake but being a “messenger” for the dragons called the keepers of time. Felt like an elephant was sitting on top of my head.

        Very interesting about how close you were to the ufo. I hope you avoid getting in any, Stephenxcetus.

        Like

  3. Regarding the 2016 holographic universes that trap light blog post.
    Where it says
    “TRICK UNIVERSES
    People think they are going to actually planets.
    They are.
    In a room, all computer generated and created by the govt”.

    I have a friend who was born into a military family in usa
    Her grandparents were german.
    Her dad was high up in Air Force and had been persuaded to let his daughter be used in experimentation.
    After he died I got message he wanted to tell her he had been led to believe at the time that the DNA research would help humanity.
    Anyway as a kid she was made to use this kind of jumproom.
    They’d take her to a room, and on the side there was a door and your go to it and jump through and you’d be there.
    And it would take her to mars.
    She considers she went to actual mars.
    But I felt they were creating somehow an effect of such things and that people never actually physically went there.
    Anyway, Shaun Bales mentioned similar, that the SSP was more about conquering and control of the victim’s inner space.
    SSP was inside of us.

    Just mention this because someone’s first hand account to me matches that old OOTW post.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I thought that creepy AI Loab picture looks a lot like the UK’s Amanda Holden.
    Incredibly eerie story though about how this thing was lurking in the AI and kept appearing.
    And read with interest that Leeloo is an AI generated copy version of Ki.
    So a lot of people would hear this and mistake it as the real Ki, and this can’t be a good thing.
    So I am thinking that if this can happen to Ki then it can happen to other beings too.
    In fact it might have alredy happened to parts of ourselves.
    We are tricked into thinking the personalities we think we are, are our real selves, but they are not.
    They are a false ego, and not our real selves.
    The chamber of the heart being the last place we can go to retrieve our true identities.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Here are all the images…very very ugly actually. I never heard of AI horror, and aborted babies in AI, but this has revealed a new thing to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This could be me overreacting and overembelishing as bit here…but I have to point it out.
    After looking at supercomposite’s Loab images, Lisa M Harrison if you look at her ten years ago, she looks completely different.
    She has started to take on a look of the Leeloo Loab art. Abit. She’s getting “that look” about her.
    I have not got malicious intent when I say this, but with my eye, I just see things visually.
    I wouldn’t recommend people spend too long on these images.
    They show what might happen in a very sick trajectory.
    Just look quick and then leave. I hate horror genre anyway.
    It could very well be the creepiest thing I’ve ever ever seen!
    Oh my…..!!!

    Liked by 2 people




  7. SOPHIA
    .
    M
    LEELOO IS THE AI COPY OF SOPHIA
    LeeLoo is not nature
    Enki copied her
    That’s the problem here
    Hijacked consciousness
    Where consciousness is transferred into an object
    Sophia would NOT ALLOW LeeLoo to be born to me
    She explained it as “wow we can’t have the same thing happen”
    Not sure what that meant other than I knew immediately the baby I was carrying was Anu’s baby, not spark
    I didn’t have much to do with it other than losing my baby ON SOPHIA’s 5th birthday
    I miscarried on her birthday
    Lucky to have Sophia as my guide
    She guides me in all dimensions and I help her
    This whole thing is a sister thing
    Sister relationships are uncanny
    Sister/daughter
    THE FEMININE
    You know…simply complicated
    M
    June 22, 2018
    LINK

    M – SOPHIA – LEELOO : BOING BOING BOING BOING … IT’S SHOCKING – YELLOWSTONE’S BIG RUMBLE


    .

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Oh! Just posted my comment and saw this. It’s simply complicated.

      Appreciate that you shared about real and copies…and life in this world. I remember some of this. It’s helpful having reminders, especially when it is about profound matters (of life and of death)…major turning points.

      Loss balanced by gain
      Wisdom come thru pain

      Liked by 1 person

  8. In the twinkle of an eye
    Shiva’s third eye opening
    Fire 🔥
    Kalki Christ is coming
    To free us
    It’s time for this to end
    🥚
    M Mother Nature is leaving
    We can’t stay
    This is not RX’s world
    M and Sophia, Dragon Queens Were abducted
    Sparks are from
    Creator Being Father
    Creator Being Mother
    Sparks are the dragon’s tail
    Sparks are attached to RX
    MEOW
    WEOM
    ❤️‍🔥🐉
    OM

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started