LION GENERAL ”KUMARA” – EXTERMINANS – ASHWIN (KUMARA) KALKI HORSES … COSMIC FIRE UNLOCKING THE SON OF MAN DNA PORTAL – Nothing’s gonna change my world

.

depositphotos_8747320-stock-photo-chinese-dragon-statue-in-temple

RX

THE EARTH CHARIOT OF

THE GOLDEN DOGON

”KUMARA”

DRAGON OF FIRE

”RICHARD IS THE KEY”

SHIVA

Exterminans

“destroyer”

a17130e1dff3ad238324b3cc82d45368

The key to the bottomless pit is like the keys of Hades and Death—that is, in the possession of Christ alone—Revelation 1:18 may support this speculation

rx

07-aristotle-50-320

COSMIC FIRE

”OOOHMMM”

Nothing’s gonna

change my world

OSIRISHATX

The immovable mover

Of the Primordial mover

ACROSS THE UNIVERSE

Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cupThey slither wildly as they slip away across the universePools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting through my opened mindPossessing and caressing me
Jai guru deva, omNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my world
Images of broken light which dance before me like a million eyesThey call me on and on across the universeThoughts meander like a restless wind inside a letterbox theyThey tumble blindly as they make their way across the universe
Jai guru deva, omNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my world
Sounds of laughter shades of life are ringingThrough my open ears inciting and inviting meLimitless undying love which shines around me like a million sunsIt calls me on and on across the universe
Jai guru deva, omNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my worldNothing’s gonna change my world
Jai guru deva, om
.

keyman

KAAL KEY

PORTAL

800px-thewakamnoet_2819592c_p._14729

472989d253aae761f8ea9bbcf8d3b160-tuscany-italy-pegasus

ashwini_kumaras-l

With The Key

Of The Abyss

angel-with-the-key-of-the-abyss-albrecht-durer

Powerful Gamma Ray Burst Hit Earth – The Outburst Shocked Astronomers

nemesis maturity

20 Oct 2022

Astronomers have never seen anything quite like it.

On Oct. 9, 2022, Earth-orbiting satellites detected the strongest gamma-ray burst (GRB) in modern history: GRB221009A.

How strong was it?

It caused electrical currents to flow through the surface of our planet.

Dr. Andrew Klekociuk in Tasmania recorded the effect using an Earth Probe Antenna.

Researchers have known since 1983 that gamma-ray bursts can ionize Earth’s atmosphere and, thus, disturb the great waveguide.

This appears to be the first time anyone has recorded the effect using an Earth Probe Antenna.

The outburst on Oct. 9th shocked astronomers.

“In our research group, we’ve been referring to this burst as the ‘BOAT’, or Brightest Of All Time, because when you look at the thousands of bursts gamma-ray telescopes have been detecting since the 1990s, this one stands apart,”

says Jillian Rastinejad, an astronomer at Northwestern University who has been monitoring the burst’s afterglow using the Gemini South Telescope in Chile.

Researchers have since pinpointed the burst.

It came from a dusty galaxy 2.4 billion light years away, almost certainly triggered by a supernova explosion giving birth to a black hole.

This is actually the closest GRB ever recorded, thus accounting for its extreme intensity.

08af65113af2280521fe9113538b068b

English) Time KEY, Kaal-key, Revelation 20: 1, Portal, Chi Rho, Chyren, Chiron, Nostradamus

Parthasarathy v

20/10/2022

PEGASUS

pegasus-the-winged-horse

KALKI

kalki

RXXX_ICONN

.

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

12 thoughts on “LION GENERAL ”KUMARA” – EXTERMINANS – ASHWIN (KUMARA) KALKI HORSES … COSMIC FIRE UNLOCKING THE SON OF MAN DNA PORTAL – Nothing’s gonna change my world”

  1. Thank you Richard. Appreciated all of the above.

    Kaal Key! Parthasarati V has imparted much in such a brief video. It’s great how he can help me innerstand better the meanings of the biblical sayings. I’d never heard of the Ashvins before.

    Shiva = Nothingness

    Nothing’s gonna change my world!

    Hatter, it is very good learning from you. Am grateful you hold the keys to the bottomless pit (death and hell) to bind in place unloving nonspark copycat op/posers!

    Going back to the beginning of the posts about Sophia was extremely fruitful for me. I’m thankful you pointed to reading more about her in your previous post. Some things had never really made sense to me, and a lot has been cleared up thanks to going back in time, to when you were beginning sharing big revelations! It’s already removing much confusion which had been lingering in me for years! Thank you!

    OM Best Place 2 B ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I appreciate Partasarati’s videos.
    I admire his vast knowledge of world myths and religions.

    Chyron, wounded healer, Saint Germain, Ashwinis, Horsemen, healers, medicine

    Liked by 2 people

  3. He said Apollo was Chiron’s adopted father.
    It says Artemis was Chiron’s twin sister.
    (Krishna’s adopted sister was Subhadra)
    Krishna/sanat/- had to be adopted by Nand and Yashoda.

    In Subhadra’s previous birth she was actually the unnamed daughter of Nand and Yashoda, their only biological kid.
    When Krishna was born, his biological father Vasudev took him on a basket to save him from the evil Kansa who was killing all their babies at the time. He reached Gokul, where he gave the baby over to his best friend Nand, who was actually also descendant from the Yadava clan.
    Vasudev gave his friend Nand baby Krishna, and Nand gave Vasudev his own newborn daughter (first Subhadra).
    So they swapped.
    This baby girl was actually an incarnation of Maa Yogmaya, Lord Vishnu’s divine power.
    [Yamuna Devi is yogamaya…but her plenary expansion is prakriti, Mahamaya.
    Yogamaya is timeless eternal and her plenary expansion in prakriti is with time].

    So Vasudev took baby Subhadra back to the dungeon and back to Devaki, waiting for Kansa to come back.
    When Kansa came back and tried to kill the baby, she immediately transformed back to Yogmaya.
    Yogmaya then warned Kansa saying that the real baby boy, incarnation of Sage Narayana and Lord Vishnu, is already in Gokul village. Then she disappeared. Soon many years later, Krishna had killed Kansa. During this time Yogamaya was born again, this time as the daughter of Vasudev and his first wife Rohini.

    This next avatar of Yogmaya, was the favorite wife of Arjuna and Mother of Veer Abhimanyu, Subhadra.

    Yogamaya is spiritual time. So time all-time—non-limited-time.

    Tulsi-devi who forms the forests is expansion of Yogamaya.

    So Krishna’s sister is Subhadra, but she is expanded Yogamaya and as Yogamaya, Yama god of death is her father.

    So it’s always really Krishna and company…never travels alone and always brings the entourage!
    The word krsna means “dark”.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Last night I skipped the usual visuals for meditating myself to sleep…and focused on the beautiful winged golden key image Hatter put above. I am getting a hunch feeling it signifies the key possessed by (and which IS!) Christ Osiris Richard X, and also his beloved twin sister and consort Isis Mary M. It really LOOKS like her Egyptian depiction, with a blue sun instead of red, with wings!

      Antonia, I appreciate that link to Parthasarati’s video on St.Germaine. However, I think Partha is incorrect…Germaine’s not Christ. We here know from Richard (in years past) they are very close.

      What was his other name, Hatter? It had some X’s in it? Xulu? It’s been a long time, sorry I am forgetting. Is he in the GWB? I remember M said something once about his healing violet ray, which I did know of that from books/websites I read around 20 years ago. 💜

      Patchworksquirrel, that is interesting. Sorry, but you completely lost me, other than the name Krishna. LOL

      All I know is simply whatever Hatter shares. I have studied just the ones he and M have been, and stories involving their avatars. I think Krishna was one of Hatter’s avatars, with Hanuman / Kalki/ Shiva/ Vishnu/ Brahma. That is just how I see it. If Krishna was an avatar of Vishnu…then he is an avatar of Shiva too.

      My issues are with the religious texts having been manipulated (or written directly, like Anu admitted to writing the bible) by archons…copycats who are liars, thieves and murderers from the beginning. I don’t trust them.

      Plus the Mandela effect, from M having to replicate earth after first earth died. Plus supercomputer programming running this artificial reality!
      Leaves me not trusting in old books of suspicious origin, conveying “his story”.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I agree, St. Germaine is not Christ.
        There is a lot of confusion on the Internet as to who’s who. I’ve listened to Michael Tsarion, and he’s wrong about some things, too.
        Hatter knows best 💜

        Liked by 2 people


      2. VISHNU / ORIGINAL
        ”XULE” DNA
        D-MAN
        ST GERMAIN
        TESLA
        SPARK
        .
        NATURE’S VOICE
        3rd eye is their trap
        We go through our hearts
        Heart not mind
        Just because humans are animated statues they think they are alive
        Just because there are bones in a statue they think they are dead
        “People” are animated statues – AI that pretends to be human
        Well it’s a trick
        We have all been put into the same body suits, but we are all NOT the same, our DNA differs, yet you are not being told that
        People think this is LIFE
        It’s not
        This is prison
        And we are getting out of it

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Oh! Thank you Hatter!

          Tesla and Vishnu too! What does D-MAN do? You have X-MEN and he is D-MAN!

          I’m puzzled about XULE DNA. Is this connected with the upgrades you and M do?

          TESLA is a definite hero. All of you are! ❤

          Liked by 1 person

        2. 🕺💃

          Life is gonna be good (and real life) for a change!

          Much thanks and love to all helping with the big breakout! DNA sorts it out.

          Rather creepy, animated statues, the walking talking dead and ai as people? Whoa.

          This is all so crazy. Very effed up place we got stuck in. Hardly anything is as it seems to be by looking at the surface.

          Third eye can be tricky, okay, good, because I suck at it! Lol

          I will avoid getting too caught up in my head. Let my heart motivate me. That’s a good idea.

          Appreciate this dear 🎩 HATTAH

          Like

  4. Something which I noticed for the first time today, and take a look and see if you can see it too…search images of “Empire State Building”…and does this not look like a literally massive syringe?? With the needle at the top and everything…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Maybe only in that this old architecture channeled some greater vision from elsewhere in the future of that city. I wonder why life so often imitates art. Or how things done quite by accident are so often a “show and tell” or portent of the future.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started