NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : BIDEN / PELOSI TALKING ABOUT PITS … Sadhguru on the Lost Concept of Heaven

.

iwyp

SAINt JHN

THE BEST PART OF LIFE

FIX YOU

TAKE A BOW

DOGON DOG

DOGSOLDIERRR

blackholesun

christxz2

NATURE’S VOICE

CREATRIXCIRCLEchristxz2

M – RX

M – Nancy’s words:

But they know we can’t go there
Putin is trying to bait the trap

Let me interpret: Putin opened the pit and you are going in

Doesn’t sound strange to me…I smell fear

Then Biden was talking about pits???

Strange

Interesting!

It’s all coming together

Tap those shoes and do the hop hop to the next stop stop

OM

SHIVAAAAAA

BLACKHOLESATURN

NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : THE PIT

LINK

CHRISTMARYY

Douglas Murray reveals ‘bizarre behaviour’ from Nancy Pelosi

Sky News Australia

21 Mar 2022
Author Douglas Murray has detailed the latest of House speaker Nancy Pelosi’s “typically strange behaviour”.
“We know the tendency of Joe Biden to lose his train of thought … but Nancy Pelosi is absolutely a world leader in it,” Mr Murray told Sky News host Rita Panahi. “And of completely bizarre behaviour.”

Dragon-GOLD

ALEA JACTA EST

Joe Biden – New World Order 🤡

Kennedy1op

22 Mar 2022

4a6b9150ccf6042ca719352b336e5312

IMMORTAL DOGS

‘Bad Vegan’ Subject Sarma Melngailis Is ‘Sick’ Over How Netflix Is Marketing The Show

MARCH 21, 2022

LINK

BLACKHOLEX

Sadhguru on the Lost Concept of Heaven

PowerfulJRE

14 Mar 2022
.

artworks-xijsntp9ck8zjzow-herkyw-t500x500

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

RXXX_ICONN

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

11 thoughts on “NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : BIDEN / PELOSI TALKING ABOUT PITS … Sadhguru on the Lost Concept of Heaven”

  1. That “It’s not a cult music video” reminded me of a fantastic documentary film.
    WILD WILD WEST DOCUMENTARY -about when Osho built his city in America.
    The real protaganist of the story though was wildcard Ma Anand Sheela.
    I will see if I can find a link to the full documentary.
    But here is Ma at her best in a 60 Minutes clip.
    She would literally stop at nothing, which whilst ending her up in real trouble, it is hard not to admire her spirit of obsessive determination.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great Sadhguru video …

    Changes can cause anxiety.
    Anxiety is caused by fear or excitement.
    Fear releases CHEMICALS in our bodies that wear them down.
    Excitement releases CHEMICALS in our bodies that build them up.
    We can change FEAR into EXCITEMENT.
    (Abstract from the newsletter I receive from Oracle Report)

    ❤️️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. How-can-I-turn-fear-into-excitement-Antoniatailor?-
      What-does-it-say?-I-want-to-try-this-immediately.
      As-I-have-a-REALLY-boring-life-right-now–the-most-boring-it’s-ever-been.
      And-before-I-was-high-wiring-it-across-the-planet-and-living-a-fun-life-in-exotic-places-but-now-I-am-stuffed-up-in-a-crap-filled-house-of-my-own-making-and-still-fighting-the-council-and-planning-inspectorate-arguing-now-about-someone’s-been-tampering-with-the-quasi-judicial-evidence.
      This-is-all-so-boring-but-I-have-literally-put-12-years-into-this-so-I-am-not-letting-it-go.
      But-I-need-more-excitement-definitely-and-a-bit-more-glamour-as-this-welly-boots-at-dawn-battleaxe-routine-is-getting-a-bit-tiring.
      Can-I-change-exhaustion-and-boredom-into-excitement-too?
      Is-there-a-practical-way-to-do-this-please?
      The-fear-part-I-have-less-off–but-I-do-have-some-big-fears—-like-about-the-destruction-of-the-planet-and-alien-invasion-of-the-humanmind-by-stealth-via-AI-and-genetic-modification.-Big-stuff-like-that.–Plus-I-dread-my-parents-dying-and-also-I-don’t-relish-getting-old-and-wrinkly-which-is-theultimate-humilation-I-feel-humans-have-to-suffer.
      So–yeah–can-I-be-excited-anymore?
      I-am-really-enthusiastic-to-learn-a-new-life.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dear CC,
        Each positive feeling/emotion raises your vibration. Not many know this.
        I am grateful for everything the universe sends my way every day.
        I live with extremely noisy neighbours, sadists, above my apartment. There is noise day and night. I find it hard to rest, think, or even write. I used to feel utterly desperate. I decided these circumstances are to teach me something.
        Here are a few tips:
        Regularly do something that elevates your spirit – listening to music raises my vibrations. Enjoying the cup of coffee, its colour and aroma…
        Enjoy the moment – I would pick up my pen and appreciate all the wonderful words I can write with it. I love the form of the clouds in the sky. What you choose does not matter.
        I cannot change the world but I can change the way way I look at it.
        Love to you,
        ❤️️❤️️❤️️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. F-E-A-R: has two meanings: Forget Everything And Run
        or
        Face Everything And Rise. The choice is yours.
        Ralph Smart
        Get Rid of ANY Fear For Good!
        Fear is False Evidence Appearing Real

        Fear is an emotion. There are only two emotions – Love and fear.
        Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure …

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Awh,-thanks-so-much-for-those-personalised-tips-and-promise-to-put-them-into-action-right-away.
        I-had-to-smile-when-you-said,“I live with extremely noisy neighbours, sadists, above my apartment”-as-an-image-of-a-couple-of-weirdos-tied-to-aweight-lifting-machine-with-one-in-a-gimpmask-sprung-to-mind!
        We-used-to-live-above-a-couple-of-swingers-who-really-liked-to-party-at-the-weekend-and-all-kinds-of-undesirables-would-start-arriving-at-weekends,-and-you-could-hear-whoops-and-bongo-drums-all-throughout-the-night.-And-this-was-at-the-same-time-as-a-chinese-man,-who-lived-up-the-corridor-and-sounded-possessed,-would-do-all-this-tortuous-screaming-in-chinese!
        -My-mum-likes-to-say:”NONE-SO-QUEER-AS-FOLK”.
        Queer,-as-in-the-older-meaning-as-in-“strange”.
        She-also-likes-to-say:”People-are-sh@t”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started