PIXEL MAN WOO HOO !!! Scientists suggest the universe may be ‘pixelated’ … NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : PUT THE LID ON

 

diamondpixel

Shadow Man

(Unplugged & Somewhat Slightly Electric Mix)

Scientists suggest

the universe may be ‘pixelated’

Science, Space, Health & Robotics

PUBLISHED TUE, JAN 11 2022

Researchers have said that humans don’t yet fully understand the ‘guts’ of spacetime and suggested the universe is ‘pixelated’.

Researchers are on a quest to link quantum gravity with the world we live in, and have suggested the universe, or spacetime, consists of individual “pixels”.

83908_01_scientists-suggest-the-universe-may-be-pixelated

A new press blurb outlines a team of researchers coming together to conduct a new experiment that will attempt to link the conventional laws of general relativity established by Albert Einstein with the world of quantum physics. These two realms of physics are yet to be unified in one cohesive theory, and Rana Adhikari, professor of physics at Caltech, and fellow colleagues believe that the universe is made of incredible small units described as a “spacetime pixel”.

“A spacetime pixel is so small that if you were to enlarge things so that it becomes the size of a grain of sand, then atoms would be as large as galaxies,” explains Adhikari. The researchers believe that discovering these “pixels” would allow for the unification of the two theories and answer the big question of whether gravity and spacetime can be broken down into individual components when observed on the smallest scales.

“If I drop my coffee mug and it falls, I’d like to think that’s gravity. But, in the same way that temperature is not ‘real’ but describes how a bunch of molecules are vibrating, spacetime might not be a real thing. It may be that something that arises out of the pixelation of spacetime has just been given the name gravity because we don’t yet understand what the guts of spacetime are,” says Adhikari.

Read more:

LINK

camoo-1

FLG6

FLG7

NATURE’S VOICE

CREATRIXCIRCLEphoenixxxx

M – RX

M – What are you thinking

RX – Wanting it to end

M – Me too 

RX – back and forth bickering

M – I feel like I feel it

I feel like I know what to do

My head is vibrating

RX – yer up to something

M – LOL I ALWAYS AM

The ring of fire 🔥 was something

RX – yes seemed like a shocker

M – It’s more trapping them

Not sure how many dimensions are left

RX – put the lid on

cook em up

M – I think that was the ring of fire

Lid is on the pot

Watch them boil now

RX – yum yum

M – Enki needs to show his face

I haven’t seen him in ages

RX – o look the saviour enki

M – Yes exactly

I think it will be any day

I keep getting …

I am getting told I need to …

Quetzalcoatl’s throat was cut there

Hence all the dried blood 🩸 all over the place

There’s a pyramid mound there

RX – sounds like i should go too

M – Yes you should

… means River of Blood

You’ve been there

The fault

The NEW MADRID

I can take you again

Meet me in Man Hat Tan

I will take you to the heart of the Dragon

Cavernous there

I have a whole thingy there lol

Like a space ship

I will show my workshop

RX – See you there

PIXEL MAN WOO HOO

OM

FLG9

FLG8

RX LIQUID 🪐 BLACK DIAMOND PIXEL

LIQUID S.TONE

LINK

FLG1

DARK MATTAH

ST.TANN PAN-TARA

TIMELESS TRAVELLING SPIRIT

ENTIRE UNIVERSES CREATED BY

THE PURE DARKNESS OF SHIVA

SHIVA’S OMNI VERSAL GATEWAYS

LINK

FLG2

2020 YEAR 🏄‍♂️ OF THE FIREBALLZ … PIXEL MAN SMASH

C C

PIXEL MAN

LINK

peacockeyexxx-e1597691991835

NATURE’S VOICE M – RX 💜 RETURN TO THYSELF … OSIRIS THE BLAZING STAR – COSMIC CUBE TESSERACT INFINITY SPACE S.TONE

OUR INTER – DIMENSIONAL

UNIVERSE IN A BOX

RICHARD X

THE GODS BLOCKED MY CENTRAL SUN

(THE BIG BANG) LAW OF ONE

RA STOLE MY EYE (THE ILLUMINATI)

SO THAT HUMANITY WOULD WORSHIP THE GODS

THE CREATOR AND NATURE REQUIRE NO GODS

NO WORSHIP (FEEDING ARCHONS)

NO SPACESHIPS FOR SOUL TRADING

AND NO GALACTIC FEDERATION (FALSE LIGHT)

OM

LION GENERAL ”KUMARA”
DRAGON OF FIRE

Argus (noun) (Greek mythology) a giant with 100 eyes; was guardian of the heifer (COW … MOTHER EARTH) … his eyes were transferred after his death to the peacock’s tail … he was slain by Hermes (SOURCE RA)

(ANCIENT OF ANCIENTS)
.
WILL.I.AM

ORIGINAL INTENT
CENTRAL SUN
TREE OF LIFE
.
Synonymous with the En Sof , the unmanifested Godhead . The Ancient of Days is the manifestation of the Ancient of Ancients within Creation. It refers to the most primary (“ancient”) source of Creation in the Divine Will Keter (“Crown”).

FLG3

ORIGIN OF THE TESSERACT

Origin of numbers 6 and 9

Sirius B and the 69 decimal 0110 -1001 binary numbers wormhole origin

Our time is so generated by the movement of the cubes of the massive tesseracts on through the Center of the Galaxy stationary time 0 axis, no movement no time.

RX : PEACOCK PORTAL

TO THE SPACE FILLING GARDENS

OF MY MANSION OF BLUEPRINTS

FLOWERS OF LIFE

RX

THE PRIMORDIAL BLACK

OF THE ETERNAL

FLYING PIXEL-NODE FRACTAL

ANY SHAPE ANY FORM

ELECTRO/MAGNETIC LIQUID

24 K GOLD ENERGY BEING

FROM THE MULTI-DIMENSIONAL

GREAT ICOSAHEDRON

TREE OF LIFE

MANSION

INTER TRAVELLING

COSMIC SURFER

GEOMETRY OF PHI

TESSERACT

NATURE’S

GREAT MANSION

OF THE PRIMORDIAL CREATOR

OZ.IRIS

ANCIENT OF DAYS

FLG4

WE FLY

THROUGH MY EYE

NATURE’S VOICE

RX

THROUGH MY PEACOCK PORTAL

EYE – WE ARRIVE …

THE GREAT MANSION HAS GARDENS

FIELDS FULL  OF

THE FLOWERS OF LIFE

MOTHER’S CREATRIX CIRCLE

MAGICAL … LIKE

PATTERNS IN CROP CIRCLES

INTERACTIVE RESPECT

KALEIDOSCOPE OF

MANDALLA FLOWERS

AND SHAPES

GARDENS IN THE SKY

MOUNTANN STREAMS

OF ABZU WATER

TREE LINED AVENUES

ANCIENT VIRGIN FORESTS

DREAMING TREES

WHISPERING FAUNA

GIGGLING FLORA

ALL THE ANIMALS OF MMMWWWAAAHHH

AND MORE …

THE EXOTIC SPECIES THAT EVER WAS

AND WILL BE

WHERE THE ALL IS LOVINGLY EMBRACED

LIVING WITH THE CHRIST CONSCIOUS CC

FOREVER EXPANSIVE

SELF SUSTAINING

WHERE FREEDOM CAN THRIVE

AND CO CREATORS CREATE

LIVING SPACES

TAKING THEIR OWN BUBBLE OF OM

WHEREVER THEY GO

BRANCHING OUT

BUT ALWAYS WITHIN

TO LOVINGLY EXPAND

THE HEARTFELT

HEARTSPEAK

SHARING OUR STORIES

ADVENTURES

ROUND THE CAMP FIRE

LIVING SPARKS OF … OM SWEET …

OM

M

I want to go back to the hanging gardens

The mandelas were all on hills

Some were mountains

Others were perfectly flat

Some were rolling

Some were very steep

As I was flying through it

I looked down and I saw the most beautiful lush gardens

There was garden on both sides of me

I was flying everywhere

I was LIKE WOW. WOW WOW

They were all in pattern

It was simply amazing

Fields of garden Mandelas

Sometimes it was open sky

I was also flying at different heights

It was a real trip

AHHHH TO FLY FREE

I recognize it

That’s the horizon we mended

So that life can continue on

The fabric we sewn and twisted and weaving together

The possibilities

The webs were white

The background black

Weaver

WEAVED

Sanat talking about you

He was talking about his fathers comrades

The original 12 disciples

He said it was on a mountain

It was the CC OF YOU

I think the CC is open for viewing now

For all the sparks to access

Eventually everyone will just fly away

Open the gates to our home

We will start to awaken quickly now

Everyone will remember

I think you’re inside all of us

THE CHRIST consciousness

When you died

It also died

Which is your mind connected to your children

The CC is Electromagnetic energy

OUR DNA

Our children

The children of LIFE

LEAF-FAE

Life is not pronounced correctly

It’s supposed to be LEE-FAY

The actual pronunciation

OM

LINK

redrooster2

phoenixxxx

RX CHRIST

THE SPIRIT OF LIFE

”KUMARA”

PRIMORDIAL CREATOR

THE ELECTRIC PHOENIX

GARDEN OF EDEN

NETER

PIXEL CAMO

NATURE’S WOMB

HOLY GRAIL OF THE GREEN MAN’S UNDERWORLD

THE PURIFIER (CHRIST CC OSIRIS – SHIVA)

RICHARD X

redlion
I cross the lake (underworld)

I watch the waters

I walk the water

I create the blue apples through the water

I’ve created them

They are energy portals … Like essence

Energy portal = travel

I used them to transfer the bubbles of life these last months

Called the eggs

I’ve always called them bubbles

bubbles

WAR OF THE HYBRIDS

ADAM AND EVE’S

CLONED DOMINATION

BLUE HOLES IN SPACE

BLUE S.TONE NECKLACE

S.TONE OF DESTINY

GOLD HAT OF HATTAH

MONOATOMIC GOLD

STEALING THE GOLD

OF THE PRIMORDIAL BEINGS

MATTAH OF HATTAH

FIRESTONE MANNA

FOOD OF THE GOD’S DRUG CARTEL

LINK

BIRD BIRD IS THE WORD

THE S.TONE IN THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD

IS AN AETHERIC WAVE

BLUE APPLES (THE MERGE)

LINK

NATURE’S VOICE M – RX

EVERYONE SHOULD JUST GO

TO THEIR HAPPY PLACE

FALLEN ANG.ELS

FATHER WHERE ART THOU

THEY LOST THEIR BIRTHRIGHT

NO RIGHT TO BE BORN

And no right to die

Their war – WAR OVER GOO/OIL

Airplanes aren’t high enough

But their space ships are

BLUE PILLS LIKE THEIR SKIN

Those archons/pleidians who think they know

Must be messing in their pants

READ MORE

LINK

DNA IS A COMPUTER

THERE IS NATURE’S DNA TECH

AND THERE IS ANG.EL AI TECH

ALEISTER CROWLEY IS DELETED

HE WAS THE MICHAI.EL ANG.EL

FALLEN HYBRID CLONE/COPYCAT

OF MY ELOHIM (SPARK) MICHAEL

MOTHER NATURE

WAS ABDUCTED

WAR IN HEAVEN

CHRIST IS SON OF MAN – NATURE

NOT SON OF GOD – ARCHON

LINK

quett3

RX ARC HAT OF ‘ATON PLASMA VORTEX AS BRIGHT AS THE CENTRAL SUN RIDING THE KING’S HIGHWAY – SHIVA NAGA SOUND AND FREQUENCY – ATA CAMA DESERT – ”BEWARE” CHRIST IS CROSSING (WORLDWIDE POLICE STATE)

RX

QUETZALCOATL

PIXEL MAN

— OPENING DOORS —

”BEWARE”

CHRIST IS CROSSING

ARC KING

KING OF KINGS

COSMIC LEYLINES

CLOUD PEOPLE

ELECTRIC UNIVERSE

COAT OF MANY COLOURS

TECHNICOLOUR DREAM COAT

quett

SHAMASH

RIDERS ON THE

ABZU STORM

FROM OUTOFTHISWORLDX

THE CLEANER’S ENTOURAGE

CROWN OF HORNS

2’S AND 7’S

SECRET SOUND OF NAGA

FREQUENCY VIBRATION

OF SHAMASH

SPIRIT WALKER

WHEEL OF LIFE

RX FEATHERED DRAGON

DAGON DOGON

— ARCHWAY —

SPARK FLYER

HATTAH KUMAR R

ATA CAMA

PIXEL MAN

WOO HOO !!!

LINK

FLG4

FLG5

KALKI

RAINBOW WARRIORS

unicornn1

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

RXXX_ICONN

.

Author: HATTER

TIMELESS TRAVELLING HERETIC (ETERNAL BEING) - I AM not on Earth to define ... I AM on Earth to BE M MOTHER NATURE https://tannhauserxxx.wixsite.com/m-mother-nature OUTOFTHISWORLDX https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/ PLANET EARTH VORTEX https://planetearthvortex.wordpress.com/ THEOSOPHY WISDOM https://theosophywisdom.wordpress.com/ OUTOFTHISWORLDXXX https://outofthisworldxxx.wordpress.com/ SUPER SOLDIERS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/supersoldiers RISE OF THE DRAGONS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/rise-of-the-dragons SASQUATCH SPEAKS https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sasquatch-speaks SIGN OF THE TIMES - PORTAL https://tannhauserxxx.wix.com/sign-of-the-times

15 thoughts on “PIXEL MAN WOO HOO !!! Scientists suggest the universe may be ‘pixelated’ … NATURE’S VOICE M – RX : PUT THE LID ON”

  1. You are both AMAZING!!!!

    I am wowed by this entire post. This is epic! It is so helpful in facilitating a better understanding and very encouraging.

    In absolute awe of you, RX and M.

    💛

    Thank you with all my heart for everything you are doing…and for sharing!!!!! 💓

    Liked by 2 people



  2. .
    QUEBEC’S TAX THE UNVAXXED
    .
    GOVERN MENT BACKDOOR EXTORTION RACKET
    .
    Quebec’s UnVaxxed Tax,
    .
    Judge SUSPENDS DAD’S VISITATION & 4 Year Old Cancer Patient EVICTED FROM RMH!
    .
    Press For Truth
    .
    12 Jan 2022
    .
    A Quebec Superior Court judge has suspended a father’s right to see his child based on his unvaccinated status and also because he is what the court refers to as a “conspiracy theorist”.

    Meanwhile the Quebec government is also now suggesting that you pay up or jab up as they prepare to pass new legislation that will allow them to tax the unvaxxed!

    And finally a BC father and his family is facing eviction from Ronald McDonald House where his 4 year old son receives leukaemia care all because the parents still have questions about the experimental Covid-19(84) jab that have gone unanswered.

    In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth covers these 3 breaking stories that once again prove without a shadow of a doubt that the Covid-19(84) nightmare we are all living through has nothing to do with health and everything to do with control!
    .

    Liked by 1 person


    1. .
      THE PARTY IS OVER
      .
      Sir Keir Starmer says Boris Johnson’s party apology is ‘worthless’
      .
      Sky News
      .
      12 Jan 2022
      .
      During PMQs, the Labour leader confronted the Prime Minister, asking him ‘when will he do the decent thing and resign?’
      .

      Liked by 1 person

    2. WA to introduce strictest rules for unvaccinated
      .
      Sky News Australia
      .
      13 Jan 2022
      .
      Western Australia is introducing the strictest rules in the nation for the unvaccinated.

      Premier Mark McGowan has extended proof of vaccination to a broad range of venues and events from January 21.
      .

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Poor people …
        I wonder if Latcho is all right …
        “They are afraid of love because love creates a world they cannot control.” (Ralf Smart)

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Steve Baker MP is one of about one hundred for the UK Reform movement within their Conservative Party. He is against compulsory vax and all covID cards – so it’d be good if he got the top job rather than Boris. However for now having Boris’s sorry arse there guarantees us that the Government has no pretense of “moral highground” upon which it can force anything. Which is good for us- as if they try now, it’ll go down like a lead balloon. Whereas if you change leader we could end up with Gove who would love mandate vaccines, as is Savage Jabber. Starmer is a wet lettuce and voted for the covID passes. So right now having a complete buffoon steering the ship ironically is good until they wind down the “pandemic” – as it’s costing them too much in jabs – and then get someone in that values freedom. Maybe that Steve Baker. But that Truss woman she keeps voting against taxing bankers’ bonuses I noticed – so I wouldn’t go for her. Buffoon Boris will probably be left for now, on his final of three warnings. Then they’ll get rid of him, about a year maybe before the next election.

    Liked by 1 person


  4. .
    Prince Andrew loses military titles and royal duties
    .
    CBS Evening News
    .
    13 Jan 2022
    .
    Queen Elizabeth II stripped her son Prince Andrew of all his military titles and royal duties after a U.S. judge rejected his efforts to dismiss a sexual assault civil lawsuit against him by Virginia Giuffre. Imtiaz Tyab reports.
    .

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for so much information in this post. When M was talking about Quetalcoatl having his throat cut, it made me wonder…is that why there is so much red clay dirt in the southeastern US? It that where? It is east of New Madrid. The 2 states that come to mind are Alabama and Georgia. That soil stains clothing and everything else permanently. Just wondering. 💚

    Liked by 3 people

  6. Ever since reading this post my mind has been buzzing like a bumble bee around Manhattan. I keep thinking about M’s workshop she spoke of above. So I was focusing on this this morning, I tried to go beneath Manhattan and just let the images come rolling. There was an old train station. Then next a tunnel, long like elephants trunk, then great cavern, then a few soldiers and biege Army truck, then they got in and it drove off. Then in deeper part, sort of out of view of physical 3D, just hidden behind screen of 3D perceivable sense level, was a dragon sitting, kind of similar colour to rock, almost half a live, haf rock carved, sandy rock, slightly smiling it’s face. Then I approached inwards closer, and heard unpleasant sounds ringing out, then realised the noises were to put imposters off, so tried to ignore them and they got louder, so it occurred to me to notify I was moving through the sounds and that I should announce myself and ask permission to go further and accept the answer- yes or not… The flash of bright goldeny light… then allowed in. Bad noisy sounds stopped. Then I was shown a few more things which get more complicated now I try to speak of them. They are being a bit faded from conscious memory, but it was to do with there are new range of sounds coming in from out and beyond to here on Earth. And the sounds are offering a great new range of creative options and patterns – and are really about to get flowing.
    The plan behind the the injections is to make the recipients of them less able/ or completely unable to hear these wonderful new life sounds. The heavy metals are going to be receiving really trashy discordant noise to be sent out and BROADCAST AROUND THE WORLD – people who have the heavy metals inside their bodies will be picking up all this trash noise and it will make them UNABLE TO EVEN KNOW A NEW SOUND HAS BEEN STARTED, AND THAT A NEW RANGE OF SYMPHONIES PLAY AND GREAT NEW NOTES HAVE BEEN GIVEN.
    Then I said thank you and went home.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I love that Nature and Creator require no worship and require no gods.
    Because that is friendly, natural, honest and not formal.
    Also it gives space for each spiritsoul to be its most authentic unique expression of what it is.
    But this model is not popular amongst all sets of people.
    Secretly they do want a god or goddess to behold and to worship/ to follow and be judged/ rewarded by.
    This is deeply implanted into the human psyche.

    But in this style – interaction still takes place between spiritsouls, Nature and Creators but not on a pre-formatted/ ritualised/ socially expectational way.
    It’s more like a gentle parent who lets you do your own thing but keeps their hand behind you head just in case you smack into the pavement – though eventually they do remove their hand and let you fly or fall, or a rumbuncious friend you playfight with or best friend you tell all your secrets to and have a laugh with. In other words, not formal, not showy but very authentic and internal. And then to be the fullest expression of your unique self you can be, not measuring up to some pre-written template or installed archetype. But your own original true voice and expression now, whatever that is, and not have to apologise, diminish, or hide. But expect to become like marmite – many will hate that and some will love that and not many in between.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Muse – WON’T STAND DOWN (Official Video)

    Premiered Jan 13, 2022

    WON’T STAND DOWN
    I never believed that I would concede and let someone trample on me
    You strung me along, I thought I was strong, but you were just gaslighting me
    I’ve opened my eyes, & counted the lies, & now it is clearer to me
    You are just a user, and an abuser, living vicariously

    I never believed that I would concede and get myself blown asunder
    You strung me along, I thought I was strong, but now you have pushed me under
    I’ve opened my eyes, and counted the lies, now it is clearer to me
    You are just a user, and an abuser, and I refuse to take it

    Won’t stand down
    I’m growing stronger
    Won’t stand down
    I’m owned no longer
    Won’t stand down
    You’ve used me for too long, now die alone

    Now I’m coming back, a counterattack, I’m playing you at your own game
    I’m cutting you out, a shadow of doubt
    Is gonna hang over your name
    I’ve opened my eyes, I see your disguise,
    I will never see you the same
    I know how to win, before you begin
    I’ll shoot you before you take aim

    Now I’m coming back, a counterattack,
    A psychological war
    I’m cutting you in, I’m under your skin
    Now I’m gonna settle the score
    I’ve opened my eyes, I see your disguise,
    I will never see you the same
    I know how to win, before you begin
    I’ll shoot you before you take aim

    Won’t stand down
    I’m growing stronger
    Won’t stand down
    I’m owned no longer
    Won’t stand down
    You’ve used me for too long, now die alone

    Won’t stand down
    I’m growing stronger
    Won’t stand down
    I’m owned no longer
    Won’t stand down
    You’ve used me for too long, now die alone

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started